Operation Logroll is go for launch

So, if you wanted really informed commentary on the Theresa May/Brodie Clark upfuck (now there’s some slash), where would you go? Wouldn’t you want to ask a distinguished civil servant? I bet you would. Specifically, a career immigration officer with 39 years in the service. Who’s just retired, and is therefore allowed to be snarky.

Now you can! Because my dad has a blog.

I’ll always remember the day he brought home the video briefcase. I think it’s safe to tell the story now.


  1. guthrie

    If he wants to make a name for himself, the usual way is surely to do a mix of posts on the basics, like what they actually do at the border (To me, they glance at my passport and then ignore me), and comments on government policy and stupidity as revealed on a day to day basis in the media.




Leave a Reply

