Netwebresearch

So there’s this comment that appears in one of my old threads and it says “Nick Griffin is a paedophile”, giving what is clearly a string of random letters as a name. Then it appears again. Identical. So I goes and I asks da comment, whatta you know about Nick? Comment doesn’t answer, stares in his beer.

Obviously I go do a WHOIS. You got weird comments and you know the IP address, you do a WHOIS. Meh, it goes through to an ISP in Sheffield called plus.net, to a customer netblock. So off I goes and I does a reverse DNS lookup on 212.159.34.6. And, what? I find it calls itself netwebresearch.plus.com. Not that you’ll find no website with that name. Naturally, the name belongs the plus.com hostmaster.

So I google. And what do I find? A world of websites where some clown has been posting identical troll posts all pointing links right at www.netwebresearch.com, a domain that don’t no more exist than she was a rabbit. But there’s some site left in the Google cache, not much of a one though.

So - some knobber’s been trying to fill the Internet with links to their crappy little site by having a script copy nonsense into blog comments threads and can’t be bothered to maintain it. Netwebresearch, kindly piss off.


  1. Dirty European Socialist.

    Fuck off you creep just die. What is wrong with some guy saying Nick Griffin is a paedo. It seems a good thing to do claim about such an evil guy if he is not. The guy is holocaust deniar,. That is sick.

Leave a Comment